We have live music every 1st and 3rd Wednesday and every Friday from 7-10 pm! 

 

 

Wednesday, August 2 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

Friday, August 4 Duane Worden

Friday, August 11 Gary the Band

Wednesday, August 16 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

Friday, August 18 Duane Worden

Friday, August 25 Gary Band

Friday, September 1 Duane Worden

Wednesday, September 6 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

 Friday, September 8 Gary Band

Friday, September 15 Duane Worden

Wednesday, September 20 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

Friday, September 22 Gary Band

Friday, September 29 Gary McAdams Trio

Wednesday, October 4 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

Friday, October 6 Duane Worden 

Friday, October 13 Gary Band 

Wednesday, October 18 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

Friday, October 20 Duane Worden 

Friday, October 27 Gary Band

Wednesday, November 1 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

Friday, November 3 Duane Worden 

Friday, November 10 Gary Band 

Wednesday, November 15 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

Friday, November 17 Duane Worden 

Friday, November 24 Gary Band

Friday, December 1 Duane Worden 

Wednesday, December 6 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

Friday, December 8 Gary Band

Friday, December 15 Duane Worden 

Wednesday, December 20 Steve Doiel Acoustic Solo

Friday, December 22 Gary Band

Friday, December 29 Gary McAdams Trio

New Years Eve Special

Duane Worden & Gary Band